jump to navigation

A Poll: What do you want to see next? March 27, 2009

Posted by kinzuakid in Geocaching, Uncategorized.
Tags: , ,
trackback

I’ve asked, but you people are a shy audience, with only the lonely hot tub engineer brave enough to post commentary.  You Geocachers tend to be introverted, I get that.

Hence, a poll: What do you want to see more of on the blog?  Remember, I’m trying to be useful here and not just a news collector so I do take commentary seriously.  This one’s multiple choice, so pick more than one if you like, or add your own.

I will share the results in a few days!

Comments»

1. Don’t Forget the Poll « Telephone Poles on the Moon - April 1, 2009

[…] I posted this poll not too long ago.  It asked what kinds of posts would be most interesting to everyone in the […]


Leave a comment