jump to navigation

Don’t Forget the Poll April 1, 2009

Posted by kinzuakid in Geocaching.
trackback

I get like 1 reader per day, mainly because it takes Calipers 3 or 4 tries to master the big words.  At least he keeps the traffic from bottoming out at 0.

Regardless, I posted this poll not too long ago.  It asked what kinds of posts would be most interesting to everyone in the Geocaching blogosphere.  I am changing the strategy here because the science of voting on matters is just so solid.  😉  I’ve added the same poll here, below, and you should now see the results.  At the risk of having a PZ Myers style poll crash it’s still open.

As of right now, everyone seems to want to know what dougandsuzy’s secret is.  I know it.  I won’t hesitate to turn him in.  Click away.

Comments»

1. kinzuakid - April 1, 2009

I voted for “more snark”. But hey, what do I know?

2. Leonhard Paul Euler - April 1, 2009

Hey, I only voted once. Are you stuffing your own ballot, Pete?

3. kinzuakid - April 2, 2009

Don’t you have some big words to go sound out?


Leave a Reply

